Council of Management

Byron Grainger-Jones – Chairman of the Council of Management & Chairman of the Finance Committee

Bibbs Cameron – Membership Secretary

David Shepherd – Treasurer & Vice Chairman of Finance

Mike Carter – Chairman of Planning Committee

Mike Dinneen – Chairman of House Committee

Jordanis Petradis – Access Committee Chairman

Simon Beedles – 2018 Building Awards Committee Chairman and newsletter team

John Brown – Chairman of Art Gallery

Russell Game – Archives/Research and Website

Martina Chamberlain – Newsletter Sub Editor

Robin Mager – Advisor

Non Trustees

David Lupine – Art Gallery Manager

Mary De Saulles – Historian


Leave a Reply

Close Menu